Nuevo Culture

WATCH: Bad Bunny, Myke Towers & More Feature on Ñengo Flow’s ‘RealG4Life Vol. 4’ Album

Ñengo Flow has assembled an all-star team for his new album. The Puerto Rican superstar released RealG4Life Vol. 4 today (Jan. 5), including features from Bad Bunny, Myke Towers, Wisin y Yandel, Anuel AA, and others.

Ñengo Flow is one of the OGs of the reggaeton music scene. He released his debut album Flow Callejero in 2005. But what put Ñengo Flow on the map was his RealG4Life album series. He released the first volume on Jan. 5, 2011. He is keeping the tradition alive exactly 12 years later, with the fourth volume in the series out today.

Ñengo Flow first started teasing RealG4Life Vol. 4 back during Christmas 2022. He teamed up with Bad Bunny for the hit collaboration “Gato De Noche.” Now, that song is featured on the album along with many other stellar features. Ñengo Flow reunited reggaeton icons Wisin y Yandel for “Puesta Pal Perreo,” which recalls the genre’s classic sound.

“Dreams come true,” Ñengo Flow shared in a statement. “This album is for all the people who are keeping it real, [and] for those of you who have been with me through my triumphs, my sacrifices, and my struggles. I come ‘ready’ to tear it up and make history once again.” 

Myke Towers joins Ñengo Flow on the Latine trap banger “Fast Money.” Ñengo Flow explores more trap music with Anuel AA in the swaggering “Carbon 15.” Hit-making Puerto Rican singer-songwriter Justin Quiles features on the alluring reggaeton track “Desperté Contigo.” RealG4Life Vol. 4 also includes features from Ñejo y Tempo, Gotay y Jory, Jon Z, Brray, and J.I. The Prince. 

Ñengo Flow also shines solo throughout the album. With the LP, he released the music video for his new single “Apocalipsis.” In the reggaeton club banger, he sings about a romance that can withstand the apocalypse. 

Watch the music video for “Apocalipsis” below.