Nuevo Culture

Image of singer Peso Pluma

Peso Pluma Reveals Debut Album Details

The rising star of Latin pop, Peso Pluma, has just revealed the release date and tracklist of his highly anticipated debut album, Pluma Volando. The album, which will be released on July 7th by Sony Music Latin, features 12 songs that showcase Peso Pluma’s versatility and talent as a singer, songwriter and producer.

The album includes the hit singles “Volar” and “Pluma”, which have already amassed millions of streams and views on digital platforms. It also features collaborations with some of the most prominent artists in the Latin music scene, such as Karol G, J Balvin, Bad Bunny and Ozuna.

Peso Pluma describes his album as “a reflection of my journey as an artist and as a person. It’s a mix of different genres and influences that have shaped my musical identity. I hope that people can connect with my songs and feel the emotions that I put into them.”

The tracklist is as follows:

1. ROSA PASTEL ft. Jasiel Núñez
2. LUNA ft. Junior H
3. 77 ft. Eladio Carrión
5. CARNAL ft. Natanael Cano
6. GAVILÁN II ft. Tito Double P
7. VVS ft. Darey Castro , Edgardo Nuñez
8. SU CASA ft. Luis R Conriquez
9. LADY GAGA ft. Gabito Ballesteros, Junior H
11. LA PEOPLE ft. Tito Double P
13. LAGUNAS ft. Jasiel Nuñez
14. BYE

About Peso Pluma

Peso Pluma is a Colombian singer, songwriter and producer who rose to fame after participating in the reality show La Voz Colombia in 2019. He impressed the judges and the audience with his unique voice and style, blending pop, reggaeton, trap and R&B. After signing with Sony Music Latin, he released his first single “Volar” in 2020, which became a viral sensation and earned him nominations for several awards, including the Latin Grammy for Best New Artist. He has also collaborated with artists like Maluma, Nicky Jam and Becky G. He is considered one of the most promising talents in the Latin music industry and has a loyal fan base that calls themselves “Plumitas”. His debut album “Pluma Volando” is expected to be one of the biggest releases of 2023.